Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2014 Winners

January 12, 2014

Sinulog Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2014 Winners 

"Walay Makapugong Bisan Uwan!!

A miracle from Sr. Sto. Nino dedicates and continues to dance with the children for the celebration of Sinulog Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2014, even though a bad weather conditions felt the town of Cebu City yesterday, Jan. 11, 2014.

Viva Pit. Senor to all the schools participants and winners!! Congrats!!

Here are the List of Winners for Sinulog Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2014.


 5th: Taytay Elementary School

4th: Langtad Elementary School

3rd: Ginatilan Elementary School

 2nd: Mandaue City Central School

CHAMPION: Talisay City Central School

Best in Costume: Talisay City Central School
Best in Musicality: Talisay City Central School


4th: La Paz National High School

3rd: Sabang National High School

 2nd: Uling National High School

CHAMPION: Tuburan National High School

Best in Costume: Uling National High School
Best in Musicality: Tuburan National High School


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Let Cebufestivals delivered to your Mailbox just for FREE. Enter your email address:

Post a Comment

  © WebBlog Created byJayr 2009-2010 Template by:

Back to TOP