Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2014 Winners

January 12, 2014

Here are the list of Sinulog Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2014 Winners.

Elementary Division:

 5th Place: Quiot Elementary School

4th Place: Tisa II Elementary School

 3rd Place: Alaska Elementary School

 2nd Place: Talamban Elementary School

CHAMPION: Banilad Elementary School

Secondary Division: 

5th Place: Ramon Duterte Night High School

4th Place: Tejero Night High School

 3rd Place: Don Sergio OsmeƱa Memorial National High School

2nd Place: Apas National High School

CHAMPION: Abellana National School 

Best in Costume: Abellana National School
Best in Musicality: Apas National High School


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Let Cebufestivals delivered to your Mailbox just for FREE. Enter your email address:

Post a Comment

  © WebBlog Created byJayr 2009-2010 Template by:

Back to TOP