Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2010 Contingents

January 10, 2010

Photo from keith sepe
Today (January 10, 2010) is the showdown of Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2010. Different contingents from Elementary Division and Secondary Division of Cebu City will be showcasing their best concept of Sinulog dances. The street dance will start at 1pm from Plaza Independencia to CCSC (Cebu City Sports Center) for their final ritual showdown.

Here are the list of participating contingents of Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2010


1. Regino Mercado Elementary School – Panganiban Street Cebu City
2. Lahug Elementary School – Gorordo Avenue, Lahug Cebu City
3. Mabolo Elementary School – Tribu Mabolokon – MJ Cuenco Avenue, Mabolo Cebu City
4. Labangon Elementary School – Katipunan Street, Labangon Cebu City
5. Sawang Calero Elementary School – Sawang Calero Cebu City
6. Pardo Elementary School – Gabuya Street, Pardo Cebu City
7. Guadalupe Elementary School/Barangay Council – Guadalupe Cebu City
8. Cebu City Central School – P. del Rosario Street Cebu City
9. Tisa Elementary School – Tisa Cebu City


1. Camp Lapulapu National High School – Apas
2. Abellana National High School – Osmena Boulevard Cebu City
3. Banilad National High School – Governor Cuenco Avenue, Banilad Cebu City
4. Inayawan Night High School – F. Jaca Street, Inayawan Cebu City
5. Pasil Night High School – Suba Pasil Cebu City
6. Ramon Duterte Memorial National High School – Guadalupe Cebu City
7. Don Sergio Osmena, Sr. Memorial National High School – Balaga Drive, Labangon Cebu City
8. Don Vicente Rama Memorial National High School – Macopa Street, Basak-Pardo Cebu City


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Let Cebufestivals delivered to your Mailbox just for FREE. Enter your email address:

Post a Comment

  © WebBlog Created byJayr 2009-2010 Template by:

Back to TOP