The Winners of Miss Cebu 2010

January 12, 2010

And here they are... the winners of Miss. Cebu 2010. Five lovely young ladies who represent the beauty, lifestyle, culture and heritage of Cebu. The coronation night was held at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino and aired live at Studio 23, thank you to ABS-CBN for the live coverage.

Vamos!! to Ms. Reena Elena “Reena” A. Malinao who proclaimed as Miss Cebu 2010 and Kapamilya Star of the Night.

Runner-ups and other winner recognitions.

1st runner-up - Ms. Maria Gresa “Gresa” M. Lugo
2nd runner-up: Maria Eliza “Liza” R. Zosa
3rd runner-up: Rogelie “Roj” A. Catacutan also Miss Friendship and Miss Photogenic
4th runner-up: Carole Monique “Blinky” A. De Leon also Miss Belo Star White Skin, Miss Belo Body Beautiful and Best in Evening Gown

Lifetime Achievement Awardee: Felix Yu
Best Evening Gown Designer: Cary Santiago

Congrats to all the winners..
All photos are grabbed from the official website of Miss Cebu 2010.


Anonymous,  January 13, 2010 at 12:26 AM  

congratzzz to my fellow candidate of Miss Cebu 2010 from CNU..crowned as Miss Cebu 2010

Anonymous,  January 14, 2010 at 7:13 PM  

Worst makeup artist I've ever seen cause the candidates faces have changed after the make over. I suggest the committee should get a makeup artist that would enhance the beauty not alter it.

:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Let Cebufestivals delivered to your Mailbox just for FREE. Enter your email address:

Post a Comment

  © WebBlog Created byJayr 2009-2010 Template by:

Back to TOP