Comparsa Sa Mandawe 2010 Winners

August 29, 2010

Comparsa Sa Mandawe 2010 is Success!! Cluster 7 of Brgy. Cambaro and Brgy. Umapad was adjudged for Best in Production Design, Best in Musicality and Grand Champion of Comparsa Sa Mandawe 2010 which happened yesterday afternoon (August 28, 2010) at Mandaue City Cultural and Sports Complex. Cluster 8 of Brgy. Ibabao and Brgy. Looc placed second prize while Cluster 10 of Brgy. Tipolo and Brgy. Subangdaku got the third prize. P75,000 plus trophy was given to Cluster 7 of Brgy. Cambaro and Brgy. Umapad for the grand prize winner.

Photo credited to Rudllyn Cortes Mistula
The event was organized by the City Mayor’s Office- Mandaue City Tourism and Historical Office and Mandaue CHEST Foundation, Inc. It is also part of the 41st Charter Day Celebration of Mandaue City wherein "Comparsa Sa Mandawe 2010" is one of the big highlights of celebration.

CONGRATS to all the winners and the rest of Mandauehanons!


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Let Cebufestivals delivered to your Mailbox just for FREE. Enter your email address:

Post a Comment

  © WebBlog Created byJayr 2009-2010 Template by:

Back to TOP